jump to navigation

The Last Words September 25, 2008

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback

The Last Words, originally uploaded by marrngtn (Manuel).

Hey Flickr Family,

The memorial service Monday was a true celebration of the life of my
dad. We have a moment before we travel to Brightwood Virginia for the
family service and interning of his ashes on October 18, 2008.

I was going through my Blackberry and came across this photo I took
the Sunday my dad decided to stop all the life giving services. This
is the last item I am sharing before getting back to the regular
routine. I thought it worthing of sharing becuase it was a real
moment that he and I shared alone that morning.

He wrote:
There is somthing else.
There is noting else I can do.
Should I let all things just happen?
I would like as many as possible be here.

Thank you all for sharing my journey and walk with my him. I still
feel like he is living in Florida and I’ll see when I drive
there……

We will now continue the with our regular programming……….

Decisions,Cameraphone, Blackberry,”John Henry Arrington”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

