jump to navigation

John Henry Arrington Jr (1923 – 2008) September 3, 2008

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback

At 9:40 AM September 2, 2008, John Henry Arrington Jr. transitioned
from this world to the next.

To my Flickr Family:

Your prayers and wishes have meant so much to me over the last 5
months. Interacting with you has really helped to break the “Ground
Hog Day Syndrome.”

To my DC Social Friends, you all are the best. Our meetups have
helped to keep my sanity during the time my father was hospitalized.
The gallery openings, meetups and Artomatic.

All further updates about my dad will be posted on my family website:
http://www.arrington.org

Comments»

1. Jenice - September 7, 2008

This photo. I can’t even form the words. I haven’t really followed here much to my regret….but in one photo I feel like I know more than I have even read.


Leave a Reply

