jump to navigation

Ocean City and Sinepuxent Bay @ Assateague Island National Seashore November 11, 2007

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback

1194770681-hr-545

Enjoyed a full day of picture taking.

Started at 6AM This morning with a walk on the board walk. The sunrise was MIA behind the clouds. But, I would not be denied a day of fantastic photos. I arrived at the inlet at about 11:30AM and began to take a series of pictures that culminated with a trip down to Assateague Island National Seashore. I hope you enjoy the pictures from today as much I enjoyed taking them.

Comments»

1. Anonymous - November 11, 2007

Some more great work on your part you take great pictures my friend keep up the good work and hey one day if your ever in the Toronto area taken pictures let me know I will hang with you!!

2. Anonymous - November 12, 2007

Awww man ! You make me ready to move upstate so that I can be on the coastline(except that it’s WAY too cold for me in the Northeast). Most outstanding shots you’ve presented here & please be encouraged to keep up the great work(because your heart shows here)….I’m gonna have to beg you to share some with me for keeps.

Stay blessed !


Leave a Reply

