jump to navigation

I need your votes to get published October 16, 2007

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
1192573346-hr-536

Hey 360 Family,

I need your votes to get my photo published in JPG magazine. This is a picture of my sister and brother in-law at her birthday dinner at B. Smiths in Washington, DC.
The theme is emotion and I thought this was excellent for that theme. Feel free to take a look at my photo stream on Flickr and tell me if there is a better shot for that theme. I considered this one:

Please goto my site at JPG Magazine and vote \”Yeah\”.

Thanks in advance for your support.

Comments»

1. Anonymous - October 16, 2007

YOU TAKE GREAT PICTURES!!!!!!!!!

2. Anonymous - October 16, 2007

Most excellent….thanks for extending a heartfelt invitation to a little bit of you.

T.


Leave a Reply

