jump to navigation

The Dawn of a New Day March 9, 2007

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback

The Dawn of a New Day, originally uploaded by marrngtn (Manuel).

I feel there is about to be the dawn of a new day in my life.

Life has been Oh! so interesting in the last seven years. They, the years, have seem to go by quickly while at the same time they have moved at a crawl. I’ve had lots ups and quite a few downs during this period. They say that what doesn’t kill you will make you stronger.

I see the newness of my life rising like the morning sun from a night of slumber. I need to trust in my Karma.

Well the next seven years should be interesting.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

