jump to navigation

OK…I assume with tomorrow being my B-Day…… October 26, 2006

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback

 

scan0016

The presents I don’t have now will be arriving tommorrow…(HINT) <<<=========

There won’t be any change in my ability to eat solid foods…..

I don’t need to add mineral oil and prunes to my diet……..

My teeth won’t auto-magically loosen up and require me to get dentures………

I will look back over the days already spent and have some sense of accomplishment……

I will look at the days left and understand the tasks that lay ahead…….

I will hopefully not repeat the mistakes of days gone by…………..

Comments»

1. starr71 - October 26, 2006

(smile) Happy Birthday!

2. Anonymous - October 26, 2006

Happy Birthday!

3. Anonymous - October 26, 2006

Very good outlook, my brotha! Have a wonderful, prosperous, and blessed birthday!

Smoochies!!!

4. Anonymous - October 27, 2006

Aaaah you…Happy Birthday Sweetheart! I hope your day is filled with many many blessings…many reflections of your life well speant and many many wishes that come true!

5. DELETED - December 11, 2006

Awww, I missed it. 😦 Well Happy Belated Scorpion Man… 😉


Leave a Reply

