jump to navigation

Off to JAX May 22, 2006

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
1148350893-hr-311

Hey Folks,

I\’m hitting the road for JAX tonight……Got a lot going on this week.

I\’ll stop by Madison, VA and pickup my uncle.  We are  gonna ride together to see my dad.

Well I\’ll fuel up in Gainsville, VA.  I can get gas for probably 2.84-2.90 a gallon.  Which is great since I\’ll be fueling my 31 Gallon tank with about 26 gallons.  We\’ll make about 670 miles before having to refuel on the SC/GA line…

It seems when it rains it pours, I\’ve got family in the hospital on this end and going to take my dad for some medical appointments in JAX.  I\’m seeing way too much or ER rooms and hospitals.  But, I realize that I am blessed with my health so that I can take care of others.

TTYL from JAX

Comments»

1. Mrs. Always Rite - May 22, 2006

I love Jacksonvuille! I hope you have a blast!I would have happily taken that road trip with you!

2. Nat B - May 23, 2006

Have a safe trip. You and your family will be in my prayers. Peace and blessings!

3. Anonymous - May 30, 2006

I hope you had a great time..Holla when you can!!


Leave a Reply

