jump to navigation

Didnt Go to JAX so I\’m going to be a local shutterbug April 10, 2006

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
src=\”https://marrngtn.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/1144713780-hr-268.jpg\”

My allergies did a number on me last week.  So, I didn\’t make the drive.

The rest of the siblings ratted me out so even my dad was saying \”Don\’t Take that drive until you get some rest.\”

So I went to Fells Point Today. Took a lot of pics, came back home and crashed.

 

 

So I plan to do some more around the town trips and shutterbugging while Im on vacation.

If your interested in my in see the pics: http://www.flickr.com/photos/marrngtn/sets/72057594103860830/

 

 

Comments»

1. Anonymous - April 14, 2006

Hey you’re great… now if we could just combine your pics and my muvee maker… wow… what a show… hugs, Mary


Leave a Reply

