jump to navigation

Entry for March 25, 2006 March 25, 2006

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
src=\”https://marrngtn.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/1143299320-hr-235.jpg\”

Whats Up  Everyone…..

Seems like everyone is being tied down and stretched with changes in Life, Family, Jobs and Career Decisions.  I am also evaluating several changes.

Change is a \”Good Thing\”…..

Had chance to go out on the Odyssey here in Washington.  It was nice diversion from all that is going on with me.  Hope all of you guys are doing well.  The obsession is progressing.  Just signed up for an account on Smugmug.  I have got to get that Nikon D50……

 

So check my flickr streams I will be adding lots of pics.

 

Comments»

1. Anonymous - March 25, 2006

Hey Man… did you know too much of this and that can lead to your latest obsession? Get your cam and expose this… I pictured you eating crabcake sandwiches today!!!lol Is it me or do you need to stay away from the water for a while? NAH… don’t do that… I love the water shots…keep up the good work, I’ll be able to see all of the East coast from right here lol… (I always have jokes huh?)lol


Leave a Reply

