jump to navigation

My Latest Obsession March 14, 2006

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
src=\”https://marrngtn.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/1142394125-hr-216.jpg\”

Have you been to Flickr yet??

I am totally hooked.  I have been posting tons of pics.

 

I\’ve even signed up for the pro version.  Maybe a bit too quickly.

I\’m also looking at a couple of other sites to join and maybe another camera to add to my stable.  I\’m currently using a Sony M1.  The M1 replaces the Sony DSC-P9 that I dropped right before Christmas.  I looking at a Nikon D50…Anyone have any suggestions and/or recommendations.

 

Come and see what I\’ve been doing in my spare time. (http://www.flickr.com/photos/marrngtn/)

 

 

 

Comments»

1. Anonymous - March 16, 2006

WOW..these photos are beautiful!!! I’m not much of a photographer, but the Nikon D50 did get great reviews in an issue of PC Magazine I read.

2. marrngtn - March 16, 2006

Hey checkout http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/nikond50/page26.asp

They have a pretty good opinion of it….

3. niki - March 17, 2006

oh my fabulous!!!!

4. Anonymous - March 17, 2006

Hey Manuel… I got a chance to finally look at 1/3 of your pics… they are fabulous. You really brought out the beauty of the shots with your eye for detail, it was almost as if I was there… especially the water shots… you just don’t know how that takes me away. I love water!!! When I can’t get away… I know where I’ll be… on your flickr page (lol) finding tranquility on those sunset beaches. 😀

5. Mitch - March 29, 2006

Wow those pictures are breath taking!! wow make’s me want to move to a tropical island with breath taking back drops. truly a site to behold.

6. DELETED - March 30, 2006

lol, i want one of those pics!


Leave a Reply

