jump to navigation

Homegoing Service for Mr. B November 26, 2005

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
1133068134-hr-106

The home going service was today and three amigo\’s were together again.

Mr. B, I hope you know Eric has always been like a brother to me.  He will continue to be my brother and your other adopted son George will be there as well.  I hope that we can influence young lives like you have influenced ours.

Thank You for being the man you were to listen to my issues as a young man when I wasn\’t your son.  It mattered to me greatly.

I cant write enough so I will close in saying thank you to all of those who prayed for Mr. B and family.

Comments»

1. shyshy - November 27, 2005

I am sorry about your loss no words can take away the pain you feel so I am just going to say I am goin to send you a hug be sweet stay safe my friend:O)


Leave a Reply

