jump to navigation

Prayers Needed November 15, 2005

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
1132093515-hr-83

My best friends father is struggling at a hospital in Georgia.

He is 73 years young as my dad would say, he is 82 and soon to be 83 years young.

Mr. B is having a rough time and I know some of you positive folks have  lot of energy and good spirits.  So I thought It would not be robbery to ask for a few positive thoughts for him, his son Eric and his daughter Natalie.

Prayer cant do anything but help at this point.

If he doesnt improve soon I will make the journey to see him.

Mr. B get well……

I might have to post a funny story about Mr. B and a trip we(Eric, Natalie, Mr. B,Myself, and his now deceased mom) made to Lowe\’s in Durham.

It seems that all of the men in my life that have had such positive influences are passing away, I hope that I have turned out to be the type of man they would have expected and encouraged me to be.  I hope there are some young men that I have touched in a positive way.

Comments»

1. Diamond_Diva the REAL Lady Boss - November 15, 2005

Stay strong and pray…. no matter what God’s will is pray for the strength to accept and make it through this hard time… I will be praying with you and your love ones…

2. Anonymous - November 15, 2005

I will pray and may god hold him in his hands::O(

3. Sylvi, a.k.a. Bambolina or simply, The Bam - November 15, 2005

I will light a candle for Mr. B.

4. cherokeespitfire - November 17, 2005

i am asking God to allow his angels to encamp around MR B I BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF PRAYER AND HEALING MIRACLES DO HAPPEN AND marrngtn IM PRAYING FOR YOU FOR STRENGTH AND AS WELL AS HIS FAMILY
GOD BLESS YOU SWEETY
CHEROKEE

5. Anonymous - November 18, 2005

I am so sorry to hear that. I will keep you and his family in my prayers…


Leave a Reply

