jump to navigation

Gone Fishing October 20, 2005

Posted by Manuel in Uncategorized.
trackback
1129855197-hr-46

Ok Yall,  I wont be checking messages, blogs etc. for the next couple of days.  Heading down to OBX for some tuna fishing.

I havent been in a few years.  Hope to bring one back bigger than last time.

Now, for all my positive and prayer friends, Dont send energy out for Big Fish.  Send
out the energy for fun and a safe return.  Oh and for U of MD to beat VT.  I\’m heading out with my cousin the UVA man.  If we loose tonight I\’m going to hear it for the next 3 days.

Comments»

1. Sylvi, a.k.a. Bambolina or simply, The Bam - October 20, 2005

Have fun! I will be there with you in spirit.


Leave a Reply

